AMFI Registered Mutual Fund Distributor

Pay Premuim Online
  • Market News

BSE Midcap index ended flat, while Smallcap index rose 1.5 percent.
Mon, 03 May 2021 16:27:00 +0530


Among sectors, bank, auto, IT, PSU bank and FMCG indices fell 1-2 percent, while the pharma index rose 1 percent.
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:26:16 +0530


JSW Steel, Tata Steel, Bajaj Finserv, Bajaj Finance and Hindalco Industries were among the top gainers on the Nifty. Losers included Hero MotoCorp, Eicher Motors, Bajaj Auto, HDFC and HCL Technologies.
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:16:36 +0530


Except metal and pharma, all other sectoral indices ended in the green. BSE midcap and smallcap indices rose 0.7-1 percent.
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:20:34 +0530


All the sectoral indices ended in the green with PSU Bank and metal indices rose over 2 percent each while BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices rose 1 percent each.
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:19:59 +0530


Except for pharma, all other sectoral indices ended in the green. BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices rose 0.6 and 0.9 percent, respectively.
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:24:09 +0530


ICICI Bank, Wipro, JSW Steel, Tata Steel and HDFC were among the major gainers on the Nifty, while the losers included Titan Company, Shree Cements, Tata Consumer Products, HUL and Nestle.
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:33:45 +0530


Auto and pharma indices rose 1 percent each, while IT index shed over 1 percent. BSE midcap and smallcap indices ended in the green.
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:24:14 +0530


The Nifty PSU Bank shed more than 4 percent, while auto, infra, metal and energy indices slipped 1-2 percent. BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices shed 1.5-2 percent.
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:32:03 +0530


At close, the Sensex was up 259.62 points or 0.53% at 48803.68, and the Nifty was up 76.70 points or 0.53% at 14581.50.
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:31:07 +0530


While auto, bank, metal, capital goods, oil gas and realty indices gained, the Nifty IT index took a beating, ending lower by 3.28 percent.
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:40:32 +0530


All the sectoral indices ended in the red, with the PSU Bank index shedding over 9 percent. Auto, energy, infra and metal indices fell 4-5 percent. BSE Midcap and smallcap indices also slipped 4-5 percent.
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:47:46 +0530


BSE midcap ended flat while smallcap index added 0.7 percent.
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:16:37 +0530


The broader indices performed a shade better than the benchmarks, with BSE midcap and smallcap gaining more than 0.5 percent each.
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:28:29 +0530


Except power, all other BSE sectoral indices ended on a positive note with realty, IT, auto, bank, oil gas and metal indices adding 1 percent each.
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:20:28 +0530

Schedule a Meeting With Us